Presentation of foreign ambassadors’ letters of credence

November 20, 2017 18:44

DUSHANBE, 20.11.2017 /NIAT “Khovar”/. The Founder of Peace and National Unity – Leader of the Nation, President of the Republic of Tajikistan His Excellency Emomali Rahmon received letters of credence from 8 new foreign ambassadors in a ceremony at the Qasri Millat Palace.

The following ambassadors presented their credentials to the head of state Emomali Rahmon: Neithart Höfer-Wissing (Federal Republic of Germany), Alexis de Crombrugghe de Picquendaele (Kingdom of Belgium), Cezar-Manole Armeanu (Romania), Haiti Maymes (Republic of Estonia), Nicolas Bruso (Canada), José Alfonso Zegbe Camarena (United Mexican States), Ivan Ivanishevich (Argentine Republic) and Rodrigo José Nieto Maturana (Republic of Chile).

The head of state, Emomali Rahmon, congratulated the ambassadors on the official assumption of their diplomatic missions in Tajikistan.

President of our country Emomali Rahmon noted that the Republic of Tajikistan from the first days of achieving its independence is in favor of establishing fruitful and creative ties with the countries of near and far abroad, and will try to expand the number of its new partners in international arena.

Emomali Rahmon made a statement for future bilateral and multilateral relations between Tajikistan and Federal Republic of Germany, Kingdom of Belgium, Romania, Republic of Estonia, Canada, and United Mexican States, Argentine Republic, and Republic of Chile, and expressed the hope that the newly appointed ambassadors will serve to strengthen the mutually beneficial cooperation of their states with Tajikistan and bring it to a qualitatively new level.

Қабули эътимоднома аз 8 сафири нав 20.11.2017

November 20, 2017 18:44

Other news in section