President Emomali Rahmon Makes New Appointments

18 июня, 2020 15:52

DUSHANBE, 18.06.2020. (NIAT Khovar) – The Founder of Peace and National Unity, Leader of the Nation, President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon held a meeting with the newly appointed officials of the ministries, government committees and agencies.

During the conversation, he called on the newly appointed officials to serve conscientiously and faithfully for the benefit of the people and the state.
The meeting agenda focused on the recruitment and selection of talented personnel and training of qualified specialists, especially women.

“Raising the status of women in a free and independent civil society of Tajikistan is one of the most important goals of the policy of the government,” emphasized President Rahmon. He also added that “skilled, enterprising, multilingual, hardworking women make a unique contribution to the development of all sectors of national economy with their education, self-sacrifice and courage, intelligence, comprehensive knowledge and modern skills.”

By presidential executive orders Nuraliev Jamoliddin and Salimova Lola have been released of their positions as the First Deputy and Deputy of the Chairman of the National Bank of Tajikistan, due to the completion of their term of office. However, Nuraliev Jamoliddin has been reappointed as First Deputy Chairman of the National Bank.

By governmental decrees, Kholikzoda Abdumannon, Nodiri Shahnoza and Mirsaizod Hakim have been released of their positions as Deputies of the Ministers of Justice due to transfer to other posts. Alizoda Nigina has been appointed to the post of First Deputy Minister, while Hakimzoda Asadullo and Karimzoda Sharaf will now serve as the Deputy Ministers of Justice.

Likewise, by other governmental decrees, Davlatzoda Zevar has been released of her position as Deputy Minister of Culture due to transfer to another job. Sharifzoda Manuchehr and Abdurahimzoda Kurbonali have been appointed Deputy Ministers of Culture.

Nodiri Shahnoza and Alizoda Alisher have been appointed Deputy Ministers of Labor, Migration and Employment. Nasriddinzoda Rukhshona has been appointed Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Trade, replacing Kamoliddinzoda Ilyos. Hayotzoda Firdavs has been appointed First Deputy Head of the Executive Service and Kholikzoda Abdumannon will now serve as the Deputy Head of the same service.

Rajabzoda Mahmadyor has been appointed Rector of the Tajik Pedagogical Institute in Rasht, replacing Shohiyon Mahmud.
Таъиноти кадрӣ 18.06.2020

18 июня, 2020 15:52

Other news in section